Reviews


See What Our Customer Says...
  97

10/09/2018
Value Kit
"The kit was great, containted every that was needed. Very easy and simple to use and was very affective! Would buy again! "
Pip M.
10/09/2018
Love love love
"Great product works within a short time especially for a little touch up :)"
Natalie S.
10/09/2018
Love!
"Bought this on a promo and didnโ€™t reaaaally expect much difference! But it worked literally the first time and the second time I used it, it cleared up any blotchiness from the first application. Have recommended to so many of my friends and family :)"
Danielle M.
10/09/2018
Worth every ornny
"At first my teeth didnโ€™t look whiter, just more clean. However after a week of using this once a day I started to notice a significant difference. And the results are lasting! My teeth are much whiter now and I only use this for special occasions. Love it!"
Kaytlyn R.
10/09/2018
Tricky to get started but works well once you have
"Great little kit, making the molds for your teeth was a little more tricky than originally anticipated but once everything was set it was a good kit to use. "
Marc P.
10/07/2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE ITTT
"Best teeth whitening kit I've ever bought, quality was amazing, it lasted for such a long time, it offered much more than many other brands and also had the greatest value for money, trust me I did my research and calculated it and compared it to other prices. Gogo Smile is definitely the best out there and made me feel confident about my smile!"
Rhea P.
10/05/2018
Best product on the market!
"Gave me perfect pearly whites!"
Matthew G.
10/05/2018
Easy to use - great results
"Comfortable and quick to do for a few days in a row. The results are great, I have fairly sensitive teeth and they didn't feel any different after using the whitening agent for 5 days. Didn't need to use the repair gel."
Mitchell S.
10/05/2018
Teeth that glow
"I have ordered these packs 3 times, I always get 2 uses out of one syringe so it last for ages. At first I did it 3 times a week but now I do it once a week. Great value on the market today and the uv light is stronger than other brands. Only downfall I would say is the mouth guards they changed the product compared to my first order and they are extremely hard to mold to your teeth, the option to add extra of these at check out would be beneficial But overall I have recommended this teeth whitening kit to many people."
Tania C.
10/04/2018
Results within the first few uses! Amazing!
"I bought the Gogo Smile Teeth Whitening Starter Kit and within the first few uses, my teeth were already whitened by 1-2 shades! Gogo Smile is incredible and truly works wonders for stained teeth. Gogosmile is a must-have for anybody who wants a bright and white smile that's camera ready! "
Lorena B.
10/04/2018
Teeth whitening set
"This product is easy to use there is big results after maybe 2-3 days, pain free, highly recommend to anyone looking for results"
David C.
10/04/2018
My experience with gogo smile
"I was pleasantly surprised with the fast results that gogo smile whitening gel gave me! It was so easy to do, and I was amazed at how much whiter my teeth became after using it. I have recommended this fabulous product to everyone I know! Very happy customer!"
Jennifer F.
10/04/2018
Highly recommend this product
"After the first application of GOGO SMILE i could see instant results. My teeth were noticeably whiter as they were quite discolored from drinking coffee daily and it's so easy to use."
Sonia W.
10/04/2018
Smiles to share
"Non irritating. Easy to apply. Wait time is short, just 15mins. They whitened my teeth a number of shades leaving me with a nice white smile especially for meeting my boyfriend for the first time which made me feel more confident smiling in front of him. I plan on purchasing more."
Christine C.
10/04/2018
I found it didn't work
"I found it didn't work at all. "
Donna G.
10/04/2018
Starter Kit Review
"It was great! The result of using the whitening gel really showed with about 10 applications thereafter and the product itself worked really well on my teeth. It did not cause much sensitivity to my gum health and I would definitely recommend it to whoever that is contemplating on getting a whitening gel!"
Tracy T.
10/04/2018
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
"๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ Love em"
James T.
10/04/2018
Great product
"The Gogo Smile teeth whiting didnโ€™t disappoint. I had a lovely white smile within a week. This product is hassle free and so easy to use. My only suggestion would be to use your own mouth mould if possible for more coverage in the whiting process. Thanks Gogo smile X "
Ashley J.
10/04/2018
Amazing results
"Fantastic product have used only half of the pack and already teeth are whiter than expected which is great for my up coming wedding. My partner is now gonna buy another pack to use so we can both have sparkling teeth. The results donโ€™t lie. "
Daniel S.
10/04/2018
#Smile
"Was very easy to use with clear instructions More importantly though were the good results Would buy this again "
Mel S.
10/04/2018
The best!
"Absolutely love GoGo Smile! It was the money back guarantee that got me to purchase and I'm so glad I did! It is simple to use, doesn't take long and could see a result within a couple of uses and even better, so could other people!! I have recommend GoGo Smile to others and they have had the same results. Thanks for giving me a smile I couldn't be happier with!"
Georgina M.
10/04/2018
Amazing
"The product works! Have previously tried other whitening products, but non are as affective as Gogo smile! I get compliments for my white smile all the time"
Anne J.
10/04/2018
Whitening Gel
"This is a great product! Easy to use and you can see results immediately. Highly recommend. 5stars."
Ali B.
10/04/2018
Glowing smile
"I have tried other whitening products but nothing comes close to gogo smile it worked alot faster than i expected. As a coffee drinker my teeth were not their best but now i have a product i can rely on to make my teeth beautiful again "
Ashleigh W.
10/04/2018
Who wants white teeth? I DO!!
"I was skeptical when I bought GOGO Smile product, I thought at home whitening products were really just a waste of money. But the more I use this product the more I love it and the whiter and brighter my smile gets. If you want white teeth this is certainly a great product. "
Bree L.
10/04/2018
Best Friend Starter Kits
"My partner and I both love these kits! We use them before we go to bed while we read our books. Amazing results!!!!"
Millie C.
10/03/2018
Muchhhhh better than other brands Iโ€™ve used!
"When I first started seeing these home whitening kits I jumped on and have purchased a few different brands in the last couple of years. They were ok, but the results werenโ€™t very dramatic. I decided to try GOGO Smile bc the ingredients were different and more similar to what dentists use. Glad I did, my teeth are much whiter now and I feel confident that if they discolour from coffee or whatever, I can fix it straight away and keep them white. "
Tarney H.
10/03/2018
Love love love
"I got so many compliments about the whiteness of my teeth! I also found it super easy to use in between study time, while at home and I even used it driving "
Gabby K.
10/03/2018
Amazing
"I love GOGO Smile. My teeth are so white. Thank you *** "
Nicole L.
10/03/2018
Reliable teeth whitening!
"I finished the first 5 of the starter kit in 20 days and I was surprised how my teeth got really white and bright and so when I found out that you are giving away free gels I canโ€™t help myself but to enter the promo with my pearly whites. 6 months after I have been neglecting my teeth and now I really want my teeth to be white again. "
Sophia E.